Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2008 | 6:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

POWER STAR 4.5
The first parody of Power Star 4 ever.

I've been working on this ever since I saw Power Star 4 on the Sun Studios forums. It's one of the most epic movies I've ever seen, so I decided to go ahead and parody it. I made this movie in a little over a week, working as often as I possibly could, so I hope you get some laughs out of my efforts. It's a little over five minutes long, so grab about half as much popcorn as you would have during the real Power Star finale.

Before anyone asks, no, I didn't decompile the real movie just to get some sprites. All the customs are by me. And yes, that is my voice acting. I should have gotten D-Mac to do it. He owns.

Oh yeah, there's an easter egg somewhere in the menu :)

Reviews


deathfalcon42deathfalcon42

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

I don't know why I thought this is funny but I laughed a lot. The original was a classic piece of flash art.


People find this review helpful!

Genius35Genius35

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

The ending was hilarious! One question, is Superman 64 a real game. Well done. But at the main menu, you should've made it zoom in on Mario when he crashed into the wall.
5 Stars! Congrats!

-Genius35


People find this review helpful!

Mordaci12Mordaci12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

is mario hiting luigi or taking awat hiting luigi in the beging


People find this review helpful!

pingu-n-companypingu-n-company

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

That was even better than the original Power Star. Just plain awesome sprites,unfitting music...wow. Just wow.
"Luigi took his knife..." I closed the internet explorer window and asked 100 people who did not view this what might happen next and 99 said that he was going to commit suicide also. 1 thought he was going to cut Mario up and sell his "meat" at the market. Like how crazy is that?
BTW,in my opinion, Mario REALLY WAS adopted. Luigi wasn't.



zombone462zombone462

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

''hey mario. did you know,you were adopted?''