Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2008 | 6:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

POWER STAR 4.5
The first parody of Power Star 4 ever.

I've been working on this ever since I saw Power Star 4 on the Sun Studios forums. It's one of the most epic movies I've ever seen, so I decided to go ahead and parody it. I made this movie in a little over a week, working as often as I possibly could, so I hope you get some laughs out of my efforts. It's a little over five minutes long, so grab about half as much popcorn as you would have during the real Power Star finale.

Before anyone asks, no, I didn't decompile the real movie just to get some sprites. All the customs are by me. And yes, that is my voice acting. I should have gotten D-Mac to do it. He owns.

Oh yeah, there's an easter egg somewhere in the menu :)

Reviews


drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

hilarious!

i love the plot twists and such, and when u mentioned the knife and suddenly it was "returned it to Wal-Mart" i laughed my butt off!


People find this review helpful!

Blitzkrieg667Blitzkrieg667

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Haha

Literal easter egg. :D

This was hilarious in so many ways. I didn't really like the whole everybody dies scenario.

I like how Mario's flailing his arms and on fire at the menu.

Congratulations, excellent animation. An excellent parody of an excellent series.


People find this review helpful!

luigimario1493luigimario1493

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

WTF?!?!?!?

THIS IS DAMN RETARDED!!!!!
but funny................i liked the slap fight and when luigi said "Mario,did you know...YOU WERE ADOPTED!!!!



PETRANPETRAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

huh!

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahah aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
!!!
Very funny! It's the funniest parody ever!(it is more funny if you first see the movie)!


People find this review helpful!

MasterScapexMasterScapex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

luigi is right...

you know luigi is right mario was adopted but so was luigi.

like i remember the super nintendo game where u were yoshi and had to bring baby mario to baby luigi.
so technicaly they both were adopted by a yoshi.
BTW:mario isn't dead he just hit a wall u can tell cause u can hear him groaning after the colission.

oh and ps: THIS IS THE BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u should make more .


People find this review helpful!