Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


DerekmcalisterrrDerekmcalisterrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

dramatic,sad and speechless

best of the best i've ever seen,10/10 story line,10/10 audio,10/10 graphics and designs,10/10 voice providers and 10/10 to the author himself for a pefect imagination,never seen a video with this much since,im adding it to my top cuz it was sad and dramatic*whhaaaaa lawl* since its the end of this mario story,how bout...a little bit of a link or sonic story?better try it,it will be awsome!


People find this review helpful!

daido86daido86

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

cool

good



Jaybird2942Jaybird2942

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

i need help....

Can you please hook me up with the song you put on this video when there fighting. Thanks.



CrazyBeaverCrazyBeaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

Really great

Just like the others, it was really great.
Cool voice actors also :D

Thus, i dont know what ible talks about, i though it was really clear that the ghost showed marios close friends die/dead, just for a moment, and mario didnt waste one second of that time to do whats right.

Really cool ending, GJ!



Doom-ChaosDoom-Chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

Kick Ass

Amazing Ending and Battle. But what song is playing while the Devil Mario & Luigi Battle? I REALLY want to know.