Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


PittooPittoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Very fitting intro music



jjsuperspeedjjsuperspeed

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

it was ok i like the fight seen but it was rather one sided.... and i do belive peach can fight too also the ending was rather suckish in my taste... i did enjoy it though but it could be better



TitanTXTitanTX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

that was... truly amazing


People find this review helpful!

zZDarkKnightZzzZDarkKnightZz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

...



Staticflame36Staticflame36

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

This sent shivers down my spine. Truly amazing storyline and animation! Incredible job, absolutely worthy of 5 stars!