Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


Backlash-DBacklash-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

It does not matter how many times I come back and watch this. I get goose bumps evey time. Yor sprite movies are what made me want to make flash in the first place, and the level of emotion in this final sprite flash is so epic, so amazing its the perfect fit and the perfect farwell to an epic series and a hobby. I so badly want to see more, but ending on an amazing flash like this just makes the emotion all the stronger.


People find this review helpful!
D-SuN responds:

Owww Thanks man! It's been a long time but I do remember working on this project - I poured alot of love an energy into it, I'm so glad it's still appreciated to this day. Thanks Backlash :)


Henry983Henry983

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

why would mario kill himself



jakejake543jakejake543

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Seriously man you about made me cry. This series was dark probably the darkest mario series i have ever seen. It was so damn good. The music the action and the ending blows me away. Thank you for creating this.



SmokeyThaFirenoobSmokeyThaFirenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Story has happy end...Sort of.



LightSpearLightSpear

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Honestly, no form of words can possibly describe how amazing and dedicated your series was. Honestly the greatest flash movie I have ever seen...

Your work has inspired me ever since I was a kid, and to see this end so tragically was seriously heart-breaking. This is also the only flash movie I've ever seen that didn't have a lazy ending.

God bless you Daniel, sincerely.