Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


shadtails83shadtails83

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Not to be rude, but if people still want their childhood memories, they shouldn't be on internet cuz thats like 40% childhood breaking



9onilives9onilives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Thats a pretty fucked up way to end it. But to be honest, this the is the first time an ending did get pretty morbid. Kudoes to you for that. Hopefully we will see more of your craft down the road my good sir.


People find this review helpful!

sonicadam11sonicadam11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

where is bowser when you need him?


People find this review helpful!

justinvhjustinvh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

in reaction to henry: mario could take over again for a short time, he thought something like.. what can i doaginst this?! he saw the sword, he thought: i dont have any choice left.. but suicide.
uknow, he had to, elseway the boos would succeed in their destruction task.
also, great movie, sad it ends like that but.. nice ending. :')


People find this review helpful!

TheSonicBlueBlur123TheSonicBlueBlur123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

dude i like this but u just killed my childhood memroys dude just dontdone this stuff with sonic plz dont ok just dont my childhood wood have no meaning then so plz dont do this wit sonic