Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


Ayrt0001Ayrt0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

For This Is A (Power Star 1,2,3,4 - Ayrton Vs. Chaos Mina Sagaia) But He's Got Dark Power Up The Sky



pilafmachine123pilafmachine123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2013

Mario:Hey luigi can you help i have a bob-om*boom*
Luigi:YAY!



TimothyWTimothyW

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

One my favorite parts was when mario had flames around him!!!



bryman777bryman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

this episode must have been a pain in the ass and gut to edit but it was fucking awesome if I could I would rate infinity stars



BewareweegeeBewareweegee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

This was an amazing video. I am a big fan of flash animations, and this blew my mind. The animation was detailed (as far as sprites go) and fluid, the ending sad yet touching, and the voice acting added a lot. 5 stars is the least I could possibly rate this.