Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


FreezingLight90FreezingLight90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

This movie is so epic, it's sad that this is your last sprite movie, if I were you I would keep up with the movies here, you are one of a kind :)



MrVitaminCMrVitaminC

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Mario in this movie scares me :(
Good movie though.



PissedPlayinPimpPissedPlayinPimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

I'll never call Mario soft, again.



Naruto596151Naruto596151

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

I hated the ending, but I did like the rest, the story was getting good up to this point. Mario kills everyone and then kills himself and all the toads are back to normal...I guess its just my opinion.



TwistedRose94TwistedRose94

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

This is a beautiful storyline. The animation was absolutely astounding, the music and sound programming was fantastic, and the creativity is phenomenal. I actually almost cried at the ending. Honestly, this would make an awesome fan-made movie if put together as one solid flash. I commend you because this is the best mario flash I have ever watched, and you have an extraordinary talent for this kind of media. I hope you will never stop working with media, because it would be a great loss to the multimedia community.