Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


Blackdragon27Blackdragon27

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Ehhh

The whole thing was amazing... except for the ending. It looks like you rushed it. Why is it that Luigi gets the stuffing knocked out of him the entire series and then gets chopped up and finally dies but it only takes one tiny stab to kill the evil Mario even though he has all of the power stars and is supposed to be all powerful? It just seems like when you first thought this up, you had an amazing idea for the begining and middle, but couldn't think up an ending.

In short: It was all incredible, but the ending was a bit dissapointing.


D-SuN responds:

ah well, cant impress everyone. Im glad you enjoyed the series though.
I put much thought into the ending, and I thought that this would work best.


KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Amazing

That was incredible.
Sad to see this end. But an incredible ending it was.
Also, nice to see you move on though.

I wish you the best of luck with your other movies.
And I'm looking forward to see them.


People find this review helpful!

SteelLancer09SteelLancer09

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Outstanding end

I've seen some awesome endings to a few flash stories but this was just beautiful, you given us quite the ride and thanks for your work.

Cheers!



shadow828shadow828

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

sorry

that Sucked! no offence, but did you have to kill them all. 4 flashes just to kill em all in the end!!! it wuz nice action though, so i give it an 8.



VGphreakVGphreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Incredible...

wow that was like one of the best out of the series,i have been waiting for a while to see it but it was worth the wait man.