Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


sonicfan93sonicfan93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

AWESOME AWESOME ......

THIS IS THE BEST SPRITE FLASH I'VE EVER WATCHED !!!


People find this review helpful!

lostilosti

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

what a story

that story was the best Mario movie i ever seen.

I have a own story that i created. well not on internet but in my fantasy.

but you know how to create storys great work.



Yanman12Yanman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

man that was sad

I love how you made, in contrast with all the happy, cheery things on the web, you made a serious, sorrowful story with hugely awesome fight scenes. Kudos to you.



wizzziwizzzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Perfect

all good,bloods,fights,the voices,animation and have a bad end :c



Hasaxan92Hasaxan92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

And thus ended a good shorts series.

There are very few things i like on how to make flashes around, and many of the flashes sucks to the bones.
But if it wasn't for the flash gods, then nobody would watch flashes.
This flash make me both sad and happy at the same time.
And that is rare for me to have.
I, Hasaxan92, will call you as one of these flash gods.
Your series was good from the very beginning, even at the title screen.
Even though you quit, the spirit of a new flash god, will keep going through the internet till the end.
You are an idol to many newbies and pros around Newgrounds and other places.
Your short flash series will be in the Hall of Fame, for as long as the will be flashes.
I will say for me, and many others around: thank you for your series.
I truly have no regrets of watching this.
It is like... we have been on an adventure through your series.
All there is left to say is:

Great job, Daniel Sun ;)


People find this review helpful!