Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


Tommyboy000Tommyboy000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

O MA GOD

This is truely the best ending you can wish. I hope you´ll advantage with your other techniques.



VicentVicent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

this must be one of the best i ever seen

you got looooots of talent, i could swear i was waching a hollywood movie lol
anyway not the end i was expecting but an awesome one. is too bad this will be your last considering your original story line(extremely rare to see theses days) This deserve 10 i will give you inifinte but thats not here XP



DragoonwingDragoonwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Holy Crap!

One of the best stories on Newgrounds by far. The voice acting was really well done and your skills with sprite flash are some of the best I've seen on this site. That was a nice way to end the series and in my opinion a good way to close out your time with sprites. Good job D-Sun your work has always been entertaining!



stromystromy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

beyond perfect

Im speechless....



Burning-WookieBurning-Wookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

Bloody Gorgeous.

This is the perfect way to end the perfect apocalyptic sprite film. It's going to be tough to try and pull off something more amazing and original to that. My only gripe was the ending felt a bit too quick to come in. I loved that endgame concept, but it was just too rushed in and bam. But I get that's how everything was in the series.

Truly epic and what a awesome way to end your stint as a sprite artist. I've been watching and waiting since PS1 and man I'm so glad it was a wild ride.

Thank you.