Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


DerekmcalisterrrDerekmcalisterrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

dramatic,sad and speechless

best of the best i've ever seen,10/10 story line,10/10 audio,10/10 graphics and designs,10/10 voice providers and 10/10 to the author himself for a pefect imagination,never seen a video with this much since,im adding it to my top cuz it was sad and dramatic*whhaaaaa lawl* since its the end of this mario story,how bout...a little bit of a link or sonic story?better try it,it will be awsome!


People find this review helpful!

tichautichau

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

<3 <3 <3

i love this flash, the animation is amazing, the intensity is high, and the voices are great.

I'm sad to see you go.



Skittles135Skittles135

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

great series...

I liked this final episode less than the rest of the series, but it was still epic.
kinda sad that this is your last video game parody, but someone with your caliber of flash experience probably should apply your skills to other forms of animation.
Nicely done.


People find this review helpful!

P5ych0S1ay3rP5ych0S1ay3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

awesome

I just have one question: where did you find the audio file for the original "I'm Here Now"? I am looking all over for it, but I cannot find it anywhere! Even the audio CD for tekken 5 only has the remix. I want that song so bad so that I can use it for a project that I am working on. Please, if you can help me out here I will be sooo grateful! if not, well... the movie was incredible anyways, although the sprite images didn't really seem... serious enough for the drama fo this episode. especially the part where mario killed peach. That was disturbing for some reason. I guess that it just seems like those sprites shouldn't be that serious. Oh well. Great job. Hope to see another of your anims here or something else of yours somewhere. [:D



alexander16alexander16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

.......

I'm totally speechless. This was one of the best Mario sprite movie I've ever seen. *falling on my knees* You are the master =)