Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


Reik-iReik-i

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Incredible

Nice last flash video you made, I was waiting for it, I was never suspecting this kind of ending, but still it was a great. All the effects, background, images you made where awesome. Great Work!



warloxwillwarloxwill

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

UN-FREAKING BELIEVABLE

I WILL RISK EVERY THING TO GIVE THIS FLASH A 10 AND A 5



swordaysworday

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

incredible

this was one of the greatest stories i've watched yet



xMarioSonicFan4563xxMarioSonicFan4563x

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

omg great

completely kicks ass, I culdnt find anything bad about it. brilliant, top of New Grounds flashes, amazing in every sense of this word. i hope you'll become an animator because ur talented as hell !!!

well deserted 10


People find this review helpful!

Haunter28Haunter28

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

best one yet

This is the best conclusion ever. I havent seen something this good since Kirbopher's tta episodes.
IF I COULD ONLY RATE MORE THEN 10!


People find this review helpful!