Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


robox4robox4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

lol

that was so funny when peach died but lets get 2 the point, when mario and luigi were fighting intensely i hated the music thats not fighting music man, u shouldve put metal in place of that gay ass song. NO OFFENSE. im a fan of all of ur work and all in all good work!!!



masterofmario1masterofmario1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

sob

mario, luigi, peach no. great sprite



dajeffstuhdajeffstuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

cool

ya know wat game is fun? chess. i mean who dosn't love chess?..... oh yeah the video: great sprites. but the one problem. luigi would have been flattened in an instant if he was against mario. but other than that the video was really good



NeoFxNeoFx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

NeoFx

VERY TOUCHING.



SmashKing21SmashKing21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

whoa

i mean that was awesome an all..... but still wholey shit that was rank I mean all three of them die wow thats harsh


People find this review helpful!