Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


goomba64rondagoomba64ronda

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

WHY DID YOU MAKE THEM DIE!?

YOU ARE SO EVIL!!!

I HATE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Xunforgivensin88Xunforgivensin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

That was truly one of the best story lines I have witnessed on Flash. Not many people can capture what you captured here. You have my utmost admiration. Thank you for that.



SleepyslothSleepysloth

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

I've always wondered what would happen if you mixed mario and the matrix. Ok not really, but it was cool to see. I never thought boos could be so vicious! I'm keeping my light on tonight. Great flash, and good luck with all your new endeavors!



sirviper235sirviper235

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

So sad yet so good. (Tears)


People find this review helpful!

ars321ars321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

MOTHER .____. OF GOD
this is awsome but more than action is terror
cool ;)


People find this review helpful!