Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


SweerMakrSweerMakr

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

SHIT!!!!

Dude, if there was a money prize for Madness Day 2008, you would have definitely won that cash. This is for sure the best Madness flash for 2008(next to Xionic Madness) . With My MInd's Madness is by far the best flash you have made. I congratulate on your hard work, but one MICROSCOPIC thing: There is absolutely no way you can improve this. Please note I am typing this after watching it like 30 times. (I couldn't be more serious)


People find this review helpful!

MadnessRegationMadnessRegation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Good.

Enjoy.



max3467max3467

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

kinda laggy

but still it was good


MindChamber responds:

sorry about that I plan to make it a video soon.


ChilltoothChilltooth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

Brill

This is the greatest madness flash yet to come sorry that you didn't win madness day you should of its a shame.



ElipsecDevilElipsecDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

Incredible

That was the greatest flash ive seen in my life actually

good job 10/10


People find this review helpful!