Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Spartan115AlexSpartan115Alex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Great job!!!!!!

This is truly MADNESS! lol, no but realy great job and it doesn't look bad at all.



jackc45v2jackc45v2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

EPIC

That was the most intense battle i have ever seen and i have seen alot of good things, it was intense.


People find this review helpful!

mahalomahalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Cool

Amazing, fluent animation, amazing vionce and great song. What's the name of the song, I want it.



ImbaImba

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

MindChamber, you son of a bitch!

Have you got any idea how skilled you are? I mean, that movie is beyond dreams! It's beautiful, its ugly. It's exciting, it's creepy. Last but not least, it's ORIGINAL!
You're great dude. Simply great. You're on my favorites list, likewise are your movie.
Please, I beg you. Make MORE like this. Your art-style is crazy, I tell you!

This is a piece of art.
/Salute!

-Max


People find this review helpful!

matrixlymatrixly

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

beast

this if figgin beastly man good song good animation 10/10