Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


preythesunpreythesun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

.............HOLY ****!!!!!!

BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDD ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



GarbledinaGarbledina

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Wonderful

That was just amazing, the length, music, sketchy feel, and effects were just wonderful. This has the potential to win the prize.

And it makes Jesus look alot more badass.


People find this review helpful!

SevereFrostSevereFrost

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2009

Awesome!

Awesome flash!Madness forever!But what happened to hank?


MindChamber responds:

read the authors comments


LordBelial666LordBelial666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Incredible

Great Animation, Great Song, Great Game (Psi-ops) im really proud people still remember games like that, the animation somehow reminded me of the game demo (the one with the song) Nice going, keep on rollin man


People find this review helpful!

Ky3RKy3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

MEGA NICE , JUST _SUPER

keep it going :)