With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
934,199 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


killallbasterdskillallbasterds

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG

the graphics were so bad it was good! lol
what really brought me away was the song
the end wit the city was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how long did you work on this?



KrouchKauaiKrouchKauai

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That... was... so... epic!

Madness + Nice music/animation combination = Total Epicness



dimagee40dimagee40

Rated 5 / 5 stars

loved it

it was the BEST madness episode EVER!!!
to bad hank wasn't in it.
But i loved it



Rexar455Rexar455

Rated 5 / 5 stars

epic

the only word i got iis epic



Person220Person220

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome

Your animations are amazing, I'm just wondering what you used to draw the scenes and whatnot.