Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Nicholas3445Nicholas3445

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

That was amazing.

The first time I've ever heard "With My Mind" was in the game PsiOps: The Mindgate Conspiracy, and it's one of my favorite songs to date. Your use of it was epic AND very fitting. I didn't really like much of the cross scene(religious references suck), but it ended well and the rest of it was epic. Great job with the animation, you go into my "favorite artists" list.


People find this review helpful!

ShmiggimsShmiggims

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

You know, this doesn't even need a review.

Why would you give constructive criticism on something so pro?

THIS IS GODLY D:! *no pun intended*


People find this review helpful!

mymonkeydiditmymonkeydidit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

great job

the music really got me into it man



KagenrageKagenrage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

Just awesome...

This madness was so damn fricken AWESOME i just loved it as much as the ending.
Nice job >:)



lokatolokato

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

OMFINGG

FUKKEN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT WAS THE NAME OF THE BAND THAT DID THAT SONG IT AS THE SHIZ. the art work wasnt true to the maness style but it still i cant beleive im actually saying this for it is blasphemy rivals krinkels in pure awesome ness it goes without saying that this gets 5/5 and 10/10