Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Music Video

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^



Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow, that was awesome!

Great work mindchamber, that was freaking amazing , I actually really liked that rough look it had to it and suited well to the music.
Top madness submission, great work as always :)


Rated 5 / 5 stars


loved it also! music goes perfectly with what goes on and the fight scenes were sick!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Made of epic win

That was so awesome! Your art style is very good. Great work!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


hooolllyyyy sheeeeiiiit. wonderful, heh, technically i'm a big fan of violence and gore, plus thing like evil versions of jesus and so on, soooo my opinion may be a little biased =3


Rated 5 / 5 stars


/\__/\ (00) > < bunny says awsome