Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


solar534solar534

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

Impressive.

Mindfreak, you still dont cease to impress me.

Also If you didnt know, the song matches with the video.



Migitheman115Migitheman115

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Lov the song


People find this review helpful!

JCS44JCS44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

...

Just pure awesome.....love the song choice......I love the cross....just....genius!



Matthias666Matthias666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Great Animation

Very cool Production. I enjoyed the graphic nature of the content. Good Music dub timeing as well.


People find this review helpful!

xdeathinfinityxxdeathinfinityx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

Woah..

I dont know what u are thinking bout this but i think this was best i've watched..
Anyway that was awesome music :D