Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


KiboAvengerKiboAvenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

Wiiii



SolarixxSolarixx

Rated 5 / 5 stars 12 days ago

Krynkels, you made my day better with this beautyful animation. 5 FUCKING STARSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ZurykiZuryki

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

This makes daily life more tolerable. Much


People find this review helpful!

RyyanRyyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2014

*AWSOME GRAPHICS
*Does everything according the song i control the flame he does is this is most awsomest thing ive evah seen!its a full!



stephano000stephano000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2014

Awsome Song 5 Stars Mind Chamber!!!