Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


darkcronixdarkcronix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

AWESOME!

I think I understand what the ending of this flash means... I think that the black demon dude represents sin or something and Jesus being crucified is dying for our sins... I wonder if anyone else made this connection...



steakbananasteakbanana

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

awsome :D

and it was amazing you should watch it its pretty awmazing but the end was kinda weird



GreeniesGreenies

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

i....

i think this is one of the best twisted reinactment of the crucifiction there is out there. it may be the most twisted, vile, gory, and the most bloody reinactment but this is amazing. just amazing. i don't know if jesus is good or evil in there, but that probaly the most epic way jesus sacrifices himself to save mankind. great job



NoOneLikeMeNoOneLikeMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

JESUS WAS SCARING THE SHIT OUT OF ME!!!!!!!!!!

man jesus was scary when he was on that cross VERY nice done dude 10/10



jimmy763jimmy763

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Cant stop watching!

seriously... this is just too awesome! the music, the animations and the effects...
i wish i was that good :(