Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
945,694 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Skullboy79Skullboy79

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow, just freaking wow....

I bow to you, O Lord of all things Madness... Krinkles truly has a strong captain in his army with you doing these animations, brother. Peace!


People find this review helpful!

demonspeeder25demonspeeder25

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is madness

this was some 300 spartan shit


People find this review helpful!

Crow72Crow72

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

great work. But in all honesty.....Non ones beats Hank....Hank is just....well...Hank



flmewarriorflmewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars

um... sorry Hank... you no longer matter

cuz Savior just OWNED. I loved how he used that Crusifix to lift that city, then turn around and hurl it at the darkness. Totally freaky dude. This deserves a 15/10!



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing

The animation was smooth but that sketchy look fit in perfectly. The music went well with the flow of the video and the action was amazing with the different perspectives from the normal madness series. I loved the zombies and how they looked like minions with the way crawled and ran. Jebus's powers I loved especially after he lit that one guy on fire.