Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


energiserenergiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

what....... the........ waffles!

EPICNESSS!!!! BEST MADNESS VIDEO EVER!!!!!!!!! do another man!



FirePhoenix000FirePhoenix000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

Awesome!!

CanĀ“t believe you did this in one week...thumbs up!!

EPIC!



uberclownuberclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

holy shit!!!

EPIC!!!!



MutantOtterMutantOtter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

awesome

indeed



frostbite22frostbite22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

hay asshole

the power of crise comples you bitch