With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
939,961 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


GaryRockGaryRock

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic

Just One Word Man... This Is ~Epic~...


People find this review helpful!

Nerfguy321Nerfguy321

Rated 5 / 5 stars

HOLY FREAKIN CRAP

its weird he crusified himself, but.......EPICNESS PEOPLEZ, EPICNESS!!!!!!!!!!



madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ARRRRGGHHH!

*dies from epicness*


People find this review helpful!

sigfrid13sigfrid13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

live

i can take yu far away with my mind with my mind that line isa stuck in my head
he crusified himself



mrpikmin123mrpikmin123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

that was just mad, thats a good thing remember? lol at the splat at the end :)


People find this review helpful!