Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


VekErroVekErro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

oh yeah!

He threw a city. That has to be the best overkill ever!


People find this review helpful!

killboy1308killboy1308

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

perfect.

MindChamber, this was gorgeous!



Pandapwnage420Pandapwnage420

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Psi-ops

Love the references! I like your sketch style way better than all of the other tributes.



kingblu77kingblu77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

amazing

the comparison of the well defined background to the more free flowing characters gives your works quite a unique feel compared to most other artists


People find this review helpful!

InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

just when you thought he was down

he threw a city at him

EPIC!!!

perfect song and perfectly timed to what was happening