Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


pebspebs

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is awesome

i like the song and its a good clip but its drawing is horrable at some points and at other parts some things are drawn really well lol this song is in psy-ops its a awesome game

look at the people that gave this a shit review this guy has some pretty funny responses it is so fucking funny

"Weird...."
by: bluedragonboy
date: October 2, 2008

What is with all these Christian beliefs to do with Madness Day?
E for effort... which is below D, but above F.
October 2, 2008
Author's Response:

Nothing , cause this is JEBUS.. you must be blind as well.

D for Dumbass which is below my dick, but in your face

(sometimes i just want to see why some people hate good clips)


People find this review helpful!

eXterminate9eXterminate9

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wicked!!!

i made an animation similar to this...except with my stickfigures...and no music...just auditor zenta ray and delta...those are my madness sticks...heres who they resemble

zenta-hank
auditor-auditor
ray-sanford
delta-deimos



undeadclownundeadclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars

make loop

plzz make it able to loop n loop too keep watching n listing
! :D



T3animatorT3animator

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wooow!!

That's EPIC!!!!!!! but... i've not understood the end.. O.o

anyway.... THIS ANIMATION IS AWESOME!!!



WoWfan87WoWfan87

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW

the art sucks but that was a compliment the bad art shows the twisted world of madness in another dimension this is sooooooo epic