With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
942,433 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


sparten-911sparten-911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG

holy shit this is fucking epic!!! lol i like all the intinse shit in the flash and then that song at the end :P really good tho



TraviciousTravicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars

EPIC

I love it, nuff said!
G'bus XD



thereisnospoondudethereisnospoondude

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome!

anyone who says this rocks say this is helpful if you hate it go kill yourself!


People find this review helpful!

octa1115octa1115

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars

one word

sucks.... auditor cant die... hes the best , he can pwn 75 hanks and 523 jebus , no im just kidding , its ok but auditor still cant die



GaryRockGaryRock

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic

Just One Word Man... This Is ~Epic~...


People find this review helpful!