Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Darkvid1Darkvid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

someone should make a title called God VS Hell but madness style otherwise THIS IS THE MOST EPIC VIDEO EVAHHH!!!


People find this review helpful!

FangupFangup

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

THIS IS.... AWESOME!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

JustLULzJustLULz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

If God fought Devil (the Auditor), this would be how the battle would be.This is so FKING AWSOME.I ain't a Satanist,but Auditor is badass.The only disturbing thing is the cross.USA property? I don't think so.But anyway,great and possibly THE BEST EVER


People find this review helpful!

MINDSTORM90000MINDSTORM90000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

OMFG. THIS. IS. AMAZIMG!!!!! THE MUSIC GOES PERFECTLY WITH THIS!!!! 100/10 STARS!!!


People find this review helpful!

richifunny466richifunny466

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2013

wao this whether it 46758 stars


People find this review helpful!