Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


munternmuntern

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

loved it!

that was totally crazy, and i loved it.. the music choice and everything! well deserved 10 indeed!



pancongatopancongato

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

that was insane

a 10 well deserved. incredible!



BasVBasV

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Jesus finally understood..

..there is no spoon. Nice animation, too bad you only had a week, but the quality still has its own style due to that.


People find this review helpful!

Crow1033Crow1033

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

WOW!

This video is so good, Im just spechless. Keep cranking out more guys.


People find this review helpful!

Flap-doodlezFlap-doodlez

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Epic

the roughness of the artwork in this flash suits the song as well ass the plot. you threw in some bad ass moves in there (I really like how you made the zombies seem to run on all fours) and the ending was just amazing... exactly what this series needed. good work. fave'd


People find this review helpful!