Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
948,642 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


FinalKennyFinalKenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

epic.
even though in the real series jesus is a total looser, here he just rox....
great drawings, animation, music, timing, etc...
nothing to complain about...
waitin for more soon (pls)


People find this review helpful!

El-DoucheEl-Douche

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow

That was one of the coolest videos i have ever seen. You should start your own madness videos



TheKeeTheKee

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow..

What can I say.. I've watched almost all the madness movies submitted in 07 Madness day and 08 so far and in my opinion, this one is definatly one of the VERY best! I love the style, the music fits in absolutly perfectly and the art is fucking amazing!
Awesome job, especially if it was only done in a week! Loved it.
12/10
6/5



MindDemonMindDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Made of epic win

That was so awesome! Your art style is very good. Great work!



Alpha-NuvaAlpha-Nuva

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Utterly amazing.

The music was really powerful behind this. The fight scenes were not only well choreographed, but packed a powerful emotion atmosphere to them. The newer renditions of the Madness characters was ideal for this quasi-ending. You took a short amount of time to build up a strong background and unleashed it making a plot unnecessary. The ending was great with Jebus being crucified. Very symbolic.

I wish i could envision stuff like this and just belt it out the way you did.


People find this review helpful!