Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Music Video

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Holy shit this is nice. :D

You really should do a remake and finish it as you wanted to, for a rush job this is FUCKING AWESOME!!!

Perfect sync, perfect everything, only downside is that I do agree it looks rushed. However, a few extra weeks or a month or so will see this become one of the best Madness tributes ever. :D


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Very good job! Good coordination of animation-music, cool effects also!!!
Keep it up! 10/10 & 5/5 well deserved.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


even though in the real series jesus is a total looser, here he just rox....
great drawings, animation, music, timing, etc...
nothing to complain about...
waitin for more soon (pls)

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


That was one of the coolest videos i have ever seen. You should start your own madness videos


Rated 5 / 5 stars


What can I say.. I've watched almost all the madness movies submitted in 07 Madness day and 08 so far and in my opinion, this one is definatly one of the VERY best! I love the style, the music fits in absolutly perfectly and the art is fucking amazing!
Awesome job, especially if it was only done in a week! Loved it.