Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


fade2shadowfade2shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

loved it

fuckin awesome, loved the animation and definately made a good choice of music that was fitting of the animation


People find this review helpful!

tak87tak87

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Praise Jesus! literally...

It was a great idea mixing a few points of religion into this flash. It was fairly intereresting to show that the ``Savior`` was able to do many different abilities such as resurrection of the bodies and sacrifice of himself. I can see another flash from this hense in the bible, the ``Savior`` does get Resurrected by ``the Man`` above him three days later.

Simply Amazing! This is the kind of stuff we need to see more of on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

mrmagichatmrmagichat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

HO....LY.... SHIT.

WOW..... that was badass dude... epic music... classic savior moves plus some new ones.... (i.e. crucifying himself). It was awesome not only for the violence and crazy animation but also because of the undertones this movie has. A little short, but an easily overseeable flaw for what was crammed into that short period. 10/10 5/5. Incredible.


People find this review helpful!

NuttymamaNuttymama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

i thought it was good

goddamn man why do u have to rewrite the bible on here no one cares it was a good movies period....wow thast a hell of a lot shorter than urs and i made my point....god job man thought it was a creat movies that it had a bad ass song by cold



YeahItsMikeYeahItsMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Good Lord. Pun intended.

That was unbelievably epic. I couldn't think of a single thing lacking in this.
Honestly, the symbolics, style, the corrolation with the lyrics at points...
A bit too epic for words, I'm afraid. Hello favorites.


People find this review helpful!