Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


TeknoInfernoTeknoInferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Oh, shit. Awesome

Well, that was sick.



ACE-CornACE-Corn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Hahaha...

Overkill?



JoSilverJoSilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

BRAVO!!!!!

Mindchamber... YOU DESERVE YOUR SPOT AT NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!

Wonderful animations, beautifuly done. The simple animation and art style really creates the perfect mood for this peice! Whenever I animate stuff I always try to over complicate it. not that this is a bad thing, I just that I do not have that level of skill yet. I have to teach myself to just go with it and then maybe I'll be as good or better then you but for now I will merly have to emulate those who are better then me and learn from them. So A job well done does not descirbe how good this.


People find this review helpful!

NovembersEndXNovembersEndX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Wow

You took the madness series to a whole new level, whole new style...First time in a while I've been in awe...


People find this review helpful!

ghostflamesghostflames

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

OMFG !!!

THAT WAS BETTER THAN KRINKELS HIMSELF !!! IF U DONT GET THE FIRST PLACE PRIZE ON MADNESS DAY 08 THAT I DONT KNOW WHO ?!? THIS WAS AWESOME !!!


People find this review helpful!