Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


EvilplatypusEvilplatypus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

woah...

what the *expletive deleted*



FallenDawnFallenDawn

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Scary...

Too religious-inspiried for me
Very freaky but I can't say I didn't like it
In fact it was pretty darn good but the ending scared the fuck outta me I was like OMG WHAT THE HELL

Didn't like the song
Sorry I got to be the most annoying guy in terms of music so don't be surprised to have bad comments of me : you're bound to have bad critics from me unless you put some old school genesis (foxtrot),or even classic in your flashes and I know that it won't happen,that's why I don't take this point in my judging,don't worry

Very good job,strange though


MindChamber responds:

so basically If I want a highscore from you, I have to make an Awesome vid, or a sprite movie.

Lol, no thanks


Darth-NecrosDarth-Necros

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

omg

words...can't...describe...should've.
..sent...a poet....



J4mi3008J4mi3008

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

:))

Cold - With My Mind.. Uhm great song.

At first it was on the game Psi-Ops: Mindgate Conspiracy. Play it if you havn't already :P

I loved your animation to go with the song. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

ViciousLlamaBeast400ViciousLlamaBeast400

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Stunning...

I'm in shock. Even though the picture was kind of scratchy I still completely understood what was happening. I thought that it deserves first place on madness day 08. Not only was it briliant, it opened a doorway to a whole new generation of madness. I'm looking foward to more of your work.


People find this review helpful!