Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


caniamcaniam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

awsum

wicked animation!! makes me wanna learn flash goddammit =D

Only minus is that u dont have soundeffects.



guydude12121212guydude12121212

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

AWSOME

that was the coolest movie i have seen yet on newgrounds



SuperaggeSuperagge

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

YEah

If i was the judge i should have decided that he had win =)



STFUBradSTFUBrad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

That was pretty nice.

Animation - I like how you actually took the time to make your own drawings of the madness characters you used. I like how you also didn't stress to much on how everything looked, you kind of just made it the way you wanted.

Audio - This is one of the best things that I enjoyed in the flash cause not only did it keep the viewer that much more entertained, you actually had the main character do some of the things the song was talking about like "If you play with fire, I'll control the flame."

Overall Opinion - I loved it, and the reason? Because how you made the song, and the animation adapt to each other, and the fact that you made this in just a week is incredible, cheers to you for that. This is the kind of animation that would stand out over a lot of others in my opinion. Honestly I watched this animation about three an a half times before I wrote this.

Cheers mate, that was a great animation.



undyingsoulundyingsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

GREAT

nice that was GREAT!


People find this review helpful!