Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


KniccaBucksKniccaBucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

you made me poop myself

to awesome



RantingpunkRantingpunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Wow...Just...Wow

That was incredible. That was better than some flashes I've seen done that the artist took months to make.

Keep up the great work.



TheguywhoratesmoviesTheguywhoratesmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Holy $#!%

That was sooo Highl detailed....Highly cool!....Highly Awesome.....and who throws citys at people....I tell u who....Jeebus! Keep it up dude!


People find this review helpful!

Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Sweet mother...

One week......one week.. No way..The color...sound...action....movment..."
Beep"
You are Albert Einstein of flash animation..im going to bed now...to much awsome for me to handel. Good Night!


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixMastMPhoenixMastM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Holy shit this is nice. :D

You really should do a remake and finish it as you wanted to, for a rush job this is FUCKING AWESOME!!!

Perfect sync, perfect everything, only downside is that I do agree it looks rushed. However, a few extra weeks or a month or so will see this become one of the best Madness tributes ever. :D