Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


chriswc30chriswc30

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

mindchamber never fails

Now that was an awesome flash i enjoyed the style and the fighting was awesome of course visuals were great this is a very creative flash great i loved the music it fits so well with the flash im adding this to favorits GJ



Nightcast9Nightcast9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Fire

That shit was absolutely insane. Your art style is Graffiti like and the music went with it perfectly. I would favorite it, if Newgrounds let me get more than 500 favorites.



doom61990doom61990

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

omg

so cool



KalkazarKalkazar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Woo-hoo!

That

Was

AWSOME!!!

this is one of those rare flashes that have both excellent animation and excellent fight choreography. I loved how hand-drawn it all looked, and lets not forget that music. the only thing I don't understand is what did the city have to do with anything? other than that, I said it once already but it's worth repeating...

That

Was

AWSOME!!!


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

" And He shall cast upon him the City of all Sins on man, That man will not be able to reflect into the sins he has created"

or something lol


BycopsBycops

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Roughness

This was awesome make more of those rougher movies!