Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


WahahaYourRacistWahahaYourRacist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

amazing

im sure you've heard it all before.

so ill say it again, can i bare your children?



DJmac12DJmac12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

One of the best Madness flashes ever.

What more can I say besides the art, the music, and the imagination?



gizmostudiosgizmostudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

WOW!

That was something else! Not so sure what the Catholics would have to say about this with Jesus destroying a city and all but DAMN that was some energetic shit! Great FBF animation, and the scetchy style really came to its right in this one. One thing that bugged me a bit was that Jesus playbacked a little piece of the song right before he attacked. That got me a bit out of the mood since Jesus silently really kicked ass.

Thanks for the good animation, 10 points for you!



spike30001spike30001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

awsome

this flash is sooo kickass i cant describe it the art was awsome and was the music but wat was the song played called



chaoskid224chaoskid224

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

i love

it was good
i like how you did it