Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Gameboy2049Gameboy2049

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

All I have to say is.

The Power of Jebus Pwns you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!



tablesalttagteamtablesalttagteam

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

WOW

This is the best madness fan video i have seen. I love the rough style it looks sick. The effects are awesome and the scene is totally epic.
Really really awesome work


People find this review helpful!

MalagueiraBoyMalagueiraBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

O.O

there is only one thing to say: Bravo...


People find this review helpful!

Red709Red709

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

HOLY MOTHER OF....

HOLY... O_O ... Awesomenesssss.......



brock1123brock1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Sweet!

Probably the best Madness inspired stuff ever!