Be a Supporter!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
958,066 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


deathsminondeathsminon

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omg

dude it was so awsome man if i could only give u 11 stars


People find this review helpful!

winningtigerwinningtiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy shit

that blew my F***in mind.


People find this review helpful!

Ringwraith1Ringwraith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Absolutly Beautiful

That was an amazing animation, and it was pretty moving, if you could say that. It really played on the serious side of the Madness series. The music could not have been picked any better. I must say, you have some serious skill to pull this out in week. I hope you win a prize (if you want one). I really enjoy watching your stuff, and I look forward to your next project.


People find this review helpful!

MegamanSpriteGuyMegamanSpriteGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Stunning...

I thought this was amazing, I actually liked how The Evil Black guy tries to crucify The Savior, and from all the pain he's going through, his power goes spastic, It's kind of sad to see how the spikes go through his hands, and then a halo of needles gets injected into his head, I couldn't say that this music would go off better in another flash movie. This was beautiful.

After watching this movie, I was actually surprised it was from you, because I didn't know someone of great importance on newgrounds would submit a flash.

Anyway, Great Job.


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

I am no more important that you, and newgrounds its run by the same artistic people that submit. Thats what makes as different from all the other flash sites,
Is that we are just as passionate and as creative as our users.


ChosenDudeChosenDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Yeah, i like that

Dude, i am a freaking Jesus freak over here. That's why i thought it was cool when Krinkls (yeah i can't spell) had Jesus be the good guy in the end. Though i didn't really like the other Jesus stuff he did, like the crappy crap.

But i mean, the one thing that kill me was the cliff hanger at the end, but then you just completed it man, good job. If it had an ending, then it should have been this