Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Music Video

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^



Rated 5 / 5 stars


I thought this was amazing, I actually liked how The Evil Black guy tries to crucify The Savior, and from all the pain he's going through, his power goes spastic, It's kind of sad to see how the spikes go through his hands, and then a halo of needles gets injected into his head, I couldn't say that this music would go off better in another flash movie. This was beautiful.

After watching this movie, I was actually surprised it was from you, because I didn't know someone of great importance on newgrounds would submit a flash.

Anyway, Great Job.

People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

I am no more important that you, and newgrounds its run by the same artistic people that submit. Thats what makes as different from all the other flash sites,
Is that we are just as passionate and as creative as our users.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Yeah, i like that

Dude, i am a freaking Jesus freak over here. That's why i thought it was cool when Krinkls (yeah i can't spell) had Jesus be the good guy in the end. Though i didn't really like the other Jesus stuff he did, like the crappy crap.

But i mean, the one thing that kill me was the cliff hanger at the end, but then you just completed it man, good job. If it had an ending, then it should have been this


Rated 5 / 5 stars


I feel bad for christians if they watch this video :p
I actually smiled when jesus got a bullet hole in his hand.
Entertaining in a bizarre way and has this dreamlike effect also.
Week, damn... nice job!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


How amazing are you? Very.
That was one of the best things I have seen on Newgrounds.
Everything was expertly done from the sounds to the artwork.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Well Done

It was so good that I actually logged on to vote. (havn't been logged on for atleast a year) Well Done \o/