Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


PieMastarPieMastar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

I am amazed

I don't usually like too many of the madness day submissions to be honest but this one just wowed me. Great job man this has got to be one of the best madness movies i have ever seen. Hope you do something as good as this next madness day.



PapaQPapaQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Unbelievably brilliant!

Excellent piece of divinly animated magic!



LuigioLuigio

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

To Wormie

Look for Cold's last album, "A Different Kind of Pain". At least I think it's their, it may be "Year of the Spider". A shame the band broke up a few years ago


MindChamber responds:

that does suck, hope they try again sometime in the future


WormieWormie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

woah

Man, This flash is the best! I love the song. I've been spending ages trying 2 find it. do u know where i could get it without gettin the game?



EverothEveroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Unbelievable

It is impressive my friend, the emotions the music all linked up in a way that combines to create such great work, a piece of art indeed, loved it, seen it many many times, and i am letting my friends know about it cause its worth seen and never to be forgotten.