Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


wdj69wdj69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

madness day

now that was one of the best vids ev ever seen it was totally awesome beautifully put together and the music was the perfect fit definitely worth watching i added it to my favorites list


People find this review helpful!

wester23wester23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

OmFrikingJesusSSSS!!!!

AWesome SOnG
Nice AnimAtiON
SWEEr GOD DAMMM!!!!


People find this review helpful!

kingoftimekingoftime

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

ho shiz

my eyes and ears orgasmed haha.... awesome! my penis wasn't far off either.


People find this review helpful!

Diesel0716Diesel0716

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Epic

This is by far one of the best flash creations I have ever seen. The musics synced with the action almost flawlessly. I have to say this is truly epic. +1 Internets.



ithaeithae

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

omfg

one of the best videos ever!