Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
945,769 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


GunChestGunChest

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great...man!!!

taht's the stuff! great!


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

thanks,

I love your series btw, keep up the great work


MarcosadlMarcosadl

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Everything was amazing!

everyhitng was awesome, the story element was great.

the madness zombies would of been nice though :D



RexasRexas

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow

i really liked it and i can help but think that would be a pretty good ending for the series really like the music it fits well with the video



OneNutROneNutR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Good Flik

I like it. Got the religious refrence but Im also catching a Matrix refrence. Any one else? Bad guys in suits (Agent Smith) Good guy (Neo) Bad Guy (The Matrix). Hole in the roof and a sinking city. I guess this is also a preview for Matrix 4


People find this review helpful!

SonicFan684SonicFan684

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome flash dude.

i swear, you and Krinkels would make a great team together. and i agree with ry-man283, about the religious references in this. it makes it remembrant to the Christian heart. I'm Christian myself, and I know this!


People find this review helpful!