Be a Supporter!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
958,144 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


warboss1234warboss1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW!!!

It was great art and storyline and i loved it and the cross was epic but it wasnt the madness way like the drawings and so on but i still give it 10 because it was AWSOME!!!!!!!!!



PowerpwnsPowerpwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WHOA!!!!!!:D

Awesome clip man, and you drew the characters yourself? Thats awesome dude, hope you make more of em!!!


People find this review helpful!

shadow1124shadow1124

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic

Amazing in so many ways. The graphics portrayed the attitude of the flash perfectly and the music fit perfectly with the action onscreen.

If I had even a fraction of your skill as an animator (I would like to learn Flash someday, but no isn't exactly the most opportune time for me), I would be happy.

Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

GunChestGunChest

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great...man!!!

taht's the stuff! great!


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

thanks,

I love your series btw, keep up the great work


MarcosadlMarcosadl

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Everything was amazing!

everyhitng was awesome, the story element was great.

the madness zombies would of been nice though :D