Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


zeroinfernozeroinferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

S#!T

This was sa wicked!!!! The song, the action, evey thing! I could totaly see this as part of the real madness seares!



conkidconkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

awsome

im speechless amasing i love it 10 out a 10....



logan2131logan2131

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

W T F ! ! !

The song goes perfectly with the song! It's hard to believe this took 1 week, it looks to cool! Keep up the good work! :{)



LilmarioLilmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Cool

Very nice. I love the character development that all the Madness fans give the characters, it's pretty damn cool.



CandyManXIIICandyManXIII

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Jesus' bankai!

That was deep and awesome! I would love to see more