With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
934,386 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


FlukeBreakerFlukeBreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That's odd...

I didn't know Newgrounds allowed things to be this good... glad I was wrong :D


People find this review helpful!

PyrokalPyrokal

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Bloody freakin' epic..

Subject says it all, utterly epic, i've watched it like ten times now and it just never loses its epicness.



viperjr3viperjr3

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy karp

i have just one word.

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



DarkReaver13DarkReaver13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best amv

that was probably the best amv ive seen very good on picking the song and goes along with the video very nicely you have out done your self and more.


People find this review helpful!

vorxs7vorxs7

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That was awesome...

Really good work. I loved the art style, how things were really sketchy yet animated quickly and fluently.


People find this review helpful!