Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


kingoftimekingoftime

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

ho shiz

my eyes and ears orgasmed haha.... awesome! my penis wasn't far off either.


People find this review helpful!

Diesel0716Diesel0716

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Epic

This is by far one of the best flash creations I have ever seen. The musics synced with the action almost flawlessly. I have to say this is truly epic. +1 Internets.



ithaeithae

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

omfg

one of the best videos ever!



faceofdoomnessfaceofdoomness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Amazing what you can do with Flash.

I love how you took the original concept of the madness series and molded it to your style of animation. I didn't mind the roughness of the animation at all, infact it all fit in amazingly well along with the song and the graphics. Heck even the coloring was amazing in this flash.

This is such a great tribute to the Madness Series, Krinkles should be proud that his madness series have such a strong following that they're willing to make their own flash submissions and heck choose a day for the series to be celebrated.

Anyways, I love the style and feel of this submission that I really can't say much more about it because I'm pretty sure all of the postivie comments for this submission pretty much sum up what I said clearer... Thanks for submitting this. :D

-faceofdoomness



bunnyonfirebunnyonfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

intense

that was hands down awesome pretty intense too and btw the song totally fit in freckin sweet