Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


Cold417Cold417

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Awesomeness....

Bad ass animation with an awesome song....Cold rocks!



TheGroundsKeeper6482TheGroundsKeeper6482

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

O_O

Oh...my...God. that was easily awesome enough to make my head explode. But seroiusly, just amazing that is all i can use to describe this without sounding like a retard. Great job
P.S. FIRST REVEIW YA!



funnyhomeboyfunnyhomeboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Exhilarating, but...

I would have liked to see some more action between The Savior and the Auditor.(I think that's the black dudes name.) After the zombies attacked he went all berserker and it just went to the cross. I was like...umm...wouldn't he try to STOP him from multiplying his power with the cross? They have been duking it out since Inundation...oh well, I'll stop now.

Overall it was a pulse-pounding experience and I had to stop watching it for a while because I had to walk off pure adrenaline.

Thank you for putting this on the Portal.


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryShadowLegendaryShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Dear GOD!

BONER!!!



lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Holy shit mindchamber

That

That was fucking amazing.

Loved the graffiti style art and the general direction


People find this review helpful!