Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Holy shit mindchamber

That

That was fucking amazing.

Loved the graffiti style art and the general direction


People find this review helpful!

namekillernamekiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

beast!!

this song is from a clasic game from the originl xbox game "Psi-Ops" and it also went perfectly with the game.



CICCIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

No words can discribe how good this is

this video is truly incredible, is was drawn like you were in a hurry, i thought that i fits in well and the song "With My Mind" was a good choice for your video it was intense and it got epic later in the song at fist i just skipped this video but then i was like what the hell and i watched it. i've seen it several times and it doesn't lose it's awesomeness in fact i think it gets better the more i watch it. you have a real talent. good job man. <(^.^<) <(=^.^=)> (>^.^)>


People find this review helpful!

bobbydidcottbobbydidcott

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

YEA!!

Woa! this is awsome but the only weird thing is that is maddness men have crosses on there heads but jesus dosent but anyway enough of that shit this is brilliant



VinnyyVinnyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Truly epic!

Wow! That was just fuckin unbelieveably epic! I love the intensive music in it! It made it all extremely epic and ass-kicking! Also , I loved the beautiful drawings in it , too , and the graphics were spectactular!


People find this review helpful!