Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


commanderkushcommanderkush

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

fucking amazing

most amazing thing i have seen ina while sereously nice


People find this review helpful!

Cpt-InsanoCpt-Insano

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Holy Shit.....

this is the sickest video i have ever seen....
it made me cry!!!!
u HAVE to make another!!!!
rated 10 + greatness = world domination :P


People find this review helpful!

Dwink39990Dwink39990

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm speechless from your movie. ITS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!


People find this review helpful!

JosephZayasJosephZayas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

WOW!!!

That's so fucking good! Best madness day 08' submission ever!


People find this review helpful!

YanoookYanoook

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

...

it may be one of the best pieces of flash animation ive ever seen. it really blew my mind. hope to see lots more.


People find this review helpful!