Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


killopkiekillopkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

epic

property of the united states government XD

i think the roughness compliments it


People find this review helpful!

scotchtapersscotchtapers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Cool

intense and great music



steveisanoobsteveisanoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

intense....

this was a great flash.... loved the part where the cross come up from the ground.. i thought this deserved first place.


People find this review helpful!

dsagentdsagent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Too..........much......win

Great Music. Great action. I also get scenes like this when listening to music. Although mines are much more violent. I wonder if there is something wrong with me? Oops? was I babbling?


People find this review helpful!

JaZz32JaZz32

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

WOW!

that was well FUCKING AWESOME


People find this review helpful!