Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


TehEliminatorTehEliminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Oh God

This was great, the drawing, music, every single thing here was perfect

Savior was so badass that he trowed a city to The Auditor

Mindchamber, you really have talent please make more stuff like this

And is that true that you made it in one week?
OMG seriously OMG


People find this review helpful!

WiltyWilty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

OMG

tHIS VIDEO IS AMAZING 4 ALL PEOPLE u use a pc board...?
i lied this cideo some specil de music "in my mind"


People find this review helpful!

ownageofhellownageofhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

best

this is the best one ive seen so far


People find this review helpful!

AutoTankAutoTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

:O wow

That...was...epic. Need I say more. Seriously, I'm looking forward to some more things from you. Especially on the madness line.


People find this review helpful!

D-flame2000105D-flame2000105

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Good...

i would definitely say that this is worth the watch...

but the actual quality of the work would be disappointing if it weren't for that fact you said it was rushed...

Anyway, 8/10 all the way... and the music was a fantastic choice.