With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
942,709 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


girfredgirfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars

HOLY FLASH

The graphics are really good, and the music went perfect with the animations.
Keep the good work



NintnedoWolf64NintnedoWolf64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Fun to wach!

I like the idea but i think you can do it better.



kingofclubs8kingofclubs8

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

This video was perfect, the music fit the animation perfectly. All I can say was that it made an epic effect.


People find this review helpful!

demonwolf427demonwolf427

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

needs better graphics

no offense but the graphics sucked big time


MindChamber responds:

ya sorry, not everyone can make a flash as awesome as "Madness Latino" lawl


NERVdamageNERVdamage

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A different feel in the Madness series.

That was intense. Your animation style went along so good and the song went very well. Very unexpected with the cross, thought that was a pretty deep moment.