Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


HankTheKillerHankTheKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

OMG!

OMG THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME MUSIC VIDEO THAT MY EYES HAVE EVER SEEN AND THAT MY EARS HAVE EVER HEARD!!!!!!!



MassadomeMassadome

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

2 words!

Bad and ass!



dumass1dumass1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

Well done.

I love the way this is presented, it's a unique style. It might seen rough at first, but to madness fans it's a major change. That was a bold move, but you can clearly tell that it worked out wonderfully. Some of the scenes in this clip are outstanding, one in particular that caught my eye is when Jebus get's shot in the hand and he goes to an original madness layout, very impressive, hard to catch. I'm thinking that it might mean he's not as untouchable as he thought he was, hence the original madness layout. The cross blew my mind away, (property of the united states goverment, nice one.) Just makes you think of what sacrifices he was willing to take just to end the madness. Great job on every detail, Maybe you can remake this in your spare time with better graphics? They're great as it is, but imagine this same clip with improved graphics? Mind boggling. 5/5 10/10 Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

mp3vampiremp3vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

amazing.

you make the madness series proud. you probably inspired krinkles with this.


People find this review helpful!

Roadkill170Roadkill170

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

song fits in the clip

with my mind's the best song i've heard so far


People find this review helpful!