Create a free account!

With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
945,533 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


PabloCasillasPabloCasillas

Rated 5 / 5 stars

oh my fucking god that was awesome


People find this review helpful!

LuigiBoy890LuigiBoy890

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Poor Jeb. He died in ... pain. e_e



ninjasword10ninjasword10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

HA!! god could do more then that he can just say it and the dark guy is powder he can just not even say it XD


People find this review helpful!

CheeriousCheerious

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Every Madness Day, there's always those one or two, and sometimes three, animations that stand out from the rest.
From the rest of the of the cookie cutter plots and animations.
The ones that deviate from the typical Madness animation (not to say this is always a good thing no matter what; sometimes it works better with the same style), and are drawn frame by frame. The ones that look good even if they are hustled a bit, and rough around the edges; sometimes, it works better when it's got that sketch-like look to it.
The ones that absolutely deserve it's spot on 1st place, if it ends up getting it.
This was that animation for 2008, and it still looks like it owns that 1st place ribbon to this day.
This is about eight years late, but I don't care; congratulations have no expiration date.
Absolutely wonderful.


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

thanks so much for that review! I sincerely appreciate it, :)


TraitorOfKingTraitorOfKing

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars

This animaiton is pretty strange,but sure i will get nightmares...
1.5/5