With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
942,695 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


MrKoopa95MoviesMrKoopa95Movies

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fucking A Right Bitch This is Epic!


People find this review helpful!

AlbertlordAlbertlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It's EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!

Team Jesus forever :D


People find this review helpful!

ThynkusThynkus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow man! That was epic!!!!.


People find this review helpful!

G03LMG03LM

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Holy shit that music, that art style, everything is perfect. That are definitely 5 stars from me!



WkayWkay

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That was... amazingly awesome. The ending was a bit goofy and you could have at least had a cameo of Hank, Sanford, or Deimos.
I really liked this, and I hope you make more Madness animations.

Also, Krinkels said this was his favorite Madness animation (that wasn't his).


People find this review helpful!