With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
929,726 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


THEGIANTROBOTTHEGIANTROBOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars

REPENT!!

Now that were a highly stylish addition to the Madness series! Great big congratulations all around, Chamber! You done a Flash untopped by any other! Liked the zombie rampage bit the best!! Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

kirokankirokan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy fukin shit

that was the best thing i ever seen in my entire 30 years of life i think it should end like that
U R GOD


People find this review helpful!

jaydenx12jaydenx12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omfg!!

dude ur awsome plus u used cold


People find this review helpful!

Fitzypatrick02Fitzypatrick02

Rated 5 / 5 stars

=-o wow

yhis is amzin i think it may b the best ive seen. this is epic



charzard6charzard6

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy ****

i gotoa go thrwow the ratings

Graphic 1million/5
details 2million/5
music 599million/5

KEEP IT UP