Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


kesslerite10kesslerite10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

that was amazing

that was the best madness evAr!
i dont get the ending though



GreyWolffGreyWolff

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

deep and hellish

this is gunna stay on my mind for a while


People find this review helpful!

AlphaSniperAlphaSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

OMFG....

THAT..... WAS....... REALLY..... REALLY..... AWESSSSSSSSOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEE!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



VertigopainVertigopain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Amazing!

This is by far the best of the madness series...the music and animation make a powerful combo! dude you rock!


People find this review helpful!

ZylotheWolfbaneZylotheWolfbane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Epic, truly epic

That's all I can say about it, this video is worthy of krinkels himself (in my opinion) It is a truly beautiful tribute to the Madness series and is definitely my favorite of any of the other tributes. The rough feel of the animation really gets to that down and dirty grit that is a large part of the Madness series itself. Amazingly well done, and I thank YOU for making this amazing video.


People find this review helpful!