Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


doeboy2594doeboy2594

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

awsome

good graphics good action good good story plot



SILENTxGUYSILENTxGUY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Nice..

Good but i think the auditor should of one cause jebus is weird and already got killed LOL



Marko18Marko18

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Great!

The movie is very good, have the action that madness combat 8 dont have



IwatchmadnessIwatchmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

to gai, and very nice on vid

Jebus is the Jesus guy on this. Very nice job on the vid too!



cakeman16cakeman16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

speak less

This is the best madness animation i ever seen. It makes the real series look like a pile of 2 year old turd. The music was perfect and i loved how you fit in all the characters from the episode. The only thing that didnt make it a perfect 10 was it got alittle to religious where the cross, all the blood, and basically that scene on.