Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


liftylifty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

totaly awesome!!!!



Idiot912Idiot912

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

awesome!!!



robojohn32robojohn32

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

YES!! BEST THING EVER!!



MyNameIsMiaMyNameIsMia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

That... Was... AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

^_^!!


Goldenclaw102Goldenclaw102

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

really awsome!!! are you gonna make more?


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

yes one more