Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Gods are Gambling on your life...

This is my first "comeback" game, as i am now into game development, special thanks to Andrew Martin amongst others who taught me a lot of Actionscript so i can now move forward with it. The "Overdose" mode, was actually more colorful and crazy, except after 10mins of playtesting i had headaches, so i decided to dull it down a bit with less colour fx..

Hope you enjoy this!
If you want to see more of my work: www.greg-anims.com

Reviews


minecraftrulez123minecraftrulez123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

This game is AMAZINGGG!!! Keep up the good work (p.s. i like it when you odd'd) Look at the bus stop sign!!! xDDD



naruto440naruto440

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

loved it!

that was so awsome and very adicting i loved the wierd as background when you get overdoes and the stick dude with the tie one of the greatest games iv'e played keep up the great work.



CouchTomatoIncCouchTomatoInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Amazing

Never played anything like this. This game definitly deserves a sequel.



RoxoRoxo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

woah... 0o0

Man, everything about this is virtually perfect, the controls, the music, the franticity of it (not sure if that's a real word) Anyway, keep up the excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

NayanDaKingNayanDaKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2013

Pretty much been playing this one since it came out in Sept 2008 !!!!!!!!!!! And Im still love the music, the drugs and the dice!!!!!