Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 10:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-PRESS LEFT AND RIGHT KEYS TO TOGGLE BETWEEN SCENES-
-PRESS SPACEBAR TO RETRN TO THE MAIN MENU-

Greetings! After a long month of hard work on this little thing I proudly present it to everyone!

Xionic Madness 2 :D!

I apologize for the delay, I had MAJOR problems with it at the very last moments (which would be when exporting the final version, it just wouldn't do it D: )

I hope you

Yay >:D!

Reviews


JackTheFlipperJackTheFlipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

Finally, it's here!

Huzzah!


People find this review helpful!

ShellhitShellhit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

It's good, that the movie is finally here

Good sequel. The card-playing-victims-part is similar to the original madness style. I think you can win.
Keep drowning.



Dragongeek76Dragongeek76

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

Madness Redefined

<(^-^<) o(^-^)o (>^-^)>
Oh, Shiznit! You did not just play the Power Rangers Theme in the credits! I've lost all respect...but then I remembered how awesome the movie was. You are forgiven. ;P
Awesome stuff. Animation was fluid and use of light and dark was very creative. The story, if not completely original or believable, is fun and provides for plenty of 'Madness' style action. The only thing I can complain about is that some of the explosions could've been animated better (especially the helicopter one, the fire was a little anticlimactic after the white on black slo-mo thing before it). It was too big for my browser window so I had to scroll up and down to catch all the action and dialogue, but I won't hold that against you. The inclusion of the Bios section and the explanations of the weapons so that we'd be prepared for the movie itself puts this video head and shoulders above the everyday Madness Flash.
I'm sick of seeing remakes of slow moving simplistic characters slaughtering each other in unoriginal ways. Seen one you've seen them all. It was fun the first few times, but it got old fast. Congradulations on raising the bar and proclaiming that Madness is an creative style, not a band wagon.

Well Done.



purenathanpurenathan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

Even though Its Still Loading

Auto 10 CUZ I KNOW ITS GONNA BE AWEOSME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!


People find this review helpful!

sonic7845sonic7845

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

fuckin 10 all the way

its a little to big for my screen but ehh cant take points off for size. awsome job