Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 10:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-PRESS LEFT AND RIGHT KEYS TO TOGGLE BETWEEN SCENES-
-PRESS SPACEBAR TO RETRN TO THE MAIN MENU-

Greetings! After a long month of hard work on this little thing I proudly present it to everyone!

Xionic Madness 2 :D!

I apologize for the delay, I had MAJOR problems with it at the very last moments (which would be when exporting the final version, it just wouldn't do it D: )

I hope you

Yay >:D!

Reviews


TrulyParanoidTrulyParanoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Pretty colors...

This movie was incredible! Scratch that. FUCKING INCREDIBLE!!! And everything was so shiny...


People find this review helpful!

luisccluiscc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT was AWESOME i love this series u should make another one were thier in a diffrent mission because i dont want the series to end so fast i LOVE this movie keep up the good work the rating should have been 1000000000000000000/10 THIS SERIES ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



radicalace88radicalace88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

awesome!

i still thnk this is better than "with my mind's madness"



VeTeRVeTeR

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Ah...sry but wtf is this?

Ok, lets start.
First i wuz like - Omg, f*ing Xionic 2 i w8ing it so long i wanna see it!
But, after i watch this video i got confused. Wtf is this! What the f*ck is this!!!
Charecters not any more suppish, but they got good a little (Or w8, a worse?) animation.
I didnt see anything better, first part kick f*ing ass and i love it toooooo much, god damn! But THIS!!! This is the worse i ever can imagine.
I vote five only because its a Xionic, because first time kick ass!
BTW, Bio funny, but truely worse then in the first part. In first part i read it very attentively. It wuz very interesting, but part 2 give me a not full picture of Xionic 2.
BTW2, Kory should be more sexual. People likes sexy lady in team. If u see sexy but powerful lady in team with powerful man u love it. ^^
I wish to see f*ing part 3 with ultimate stuff and u taking first place, not a loosing 4 place.



Zander-TekashiZander-Tekashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Again...

Freaking amazing, and keep it up. Congrats on the 4th place win! =D