Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 9:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SEQUEL TO THIS MOVIE, DAY OF THE MADNESS, IS OUT.

Hell yeah, Daily first, 6th place in Madness day, review crew pick, and weekly third.

Hello people
After a long break from flash, I finally return with my new Madness day submission. This movie is 9 minutes and 2 seconds, so get a snack! I started working on this movie in early July, and finished in time for Madness day. Over the summer, I stayed up working on this, and on average, I got atleast 500 frames done every night, I remember a night when I got 1000 done.

This movie is about some survivors from a recent Zombie apocalypse that was caused by the release of a dangerous chemical that was originally an attempt at a medicine to cure age. The virus got out due to an employee not disposing of it properly.The virus killed mostly everyone, but the ones it didn't kill, lost basic instincts and turned into mindless, flesh eating zombies. The virus was spread by bites and scratches, and it even infected animals.. The recent news report stated that there was a military-operated refuge on a private island off the coast of Pennsylvania. A group of survivors make the choice to travel to the harbor and attempt for the island, but the seemingly endless forces of the undead interfere in their quest...
the characters names aren't all listed, so here,

Red: Nick, Orange: Justin, Deli owner: Rostello, Girl: Karlie, and the guy with the funky hair, Dean.

I hope you all enjoy this film!
-LittleLuckyLink

Reviews


Andy-XAndy-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

A building that says fuckin shit xD



yoshifuckndopeyoshifuckndope

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

This whole series has been dope just watched the whole thing right now but i was really wondering can you please tell me what song is playin during the lake scene when justin gets eaten i cant get the beat out of my head lol thanks!



brunubrunu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

muito bom os gráficos



megaman2012megaman2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

Epic cause survivors are badass.



V2RiotV2Riot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

wow this movie is awesome i never thought somebody would made this!! umm hey little lucky link i watched all three... when is dawn of the madness 4 coming up plss reply!


Littleluckylink responds:

Honestly at this point I'm not too sure. I'm in a strange point in life where I'm not too sure what the next move might be. The movie is like halfway done but there are plenty of factors that go into truly completing it