Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 9:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SEQUEL TO THIS MOVIE, DAY OF THE MADNESS, IS OUT.

Hell yeah, Daily first, 6th place in Madness day, review crew pick, and weekly third.

Hello people
After a long break from flash, I finally return with my new Madness day submission. This movie is 9 minutes and 2 seconds, so get a snack! I started working on this movie in early July, and finished in time for Madness day. Over the summer, I stayed up working on this, and on average, I got atleast 500 frames done every night, I remember a night when I got 1000 done.

This movie is about some survivors from a recent Zombie apocalypse that was caused by the release of a dangerous chemical that was originally an attempt at a medicine to cure age. The virus got out due to an employee not disposing of it properly.The virus killed mostly everyone, but the ones it didn't kill, lost basic instincts and turned into mindless, flesh eating zombies. The virus was spread by bites and scratches, and it even infected animals.. The recent news report stated that there was a military-operated refuge on a private island off the coast of Pennsylvania. A group of survivors make the choice to travel to the harbor and attempt for the island, but the seemingly endless forces of the undead interfere in their quest...
the characters names aren't all listed, so here,

Red: Nick, Orange: Justin, Deli owner: Rostello, Girl: Karlie, and the guy with the funky hair, Dean.

I hope you all enjoy this film!
-LittleLuckyLink

Reviews


therealanimatortherealanimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

AWESOME TIMES 100

this is a great madness toon. Luckylittlelink if i was krinkels i would be frickin proud of you man!! keep it up!!



sdsdsd1249sdsdsd1249

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Pure PWNAGE

funny, favorite guy wuz the store person, cause he pwned a zombie with mustard, but what was the propane for, they never used it, and how the heck did a guy working at a convenience store afford a hummer?



biomarburgbiomarburg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Very good.......

Seriously can't wait for the next part of this =)



madnessman229madnessman229

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

wow

tht was fuking awsome i loved the fact tht is runned so smooth and the musterd bit was good also



zaperatuszaperatus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

well...

i woulda have said "Aw shit" at the island lol.