Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 9:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SEQUEL TO THIS MOVIE, DAY OF THE MADNESS, IS OUT.

Hell yeah, Daily first, 6th place in Madness day, review crew pick, and weekly third.

Hello people
After a long break from flash, I finally return with my new Madness day submission. This movie is 9 minutes and 2 seconds, so get a snack! I started working on this movie in early July, and finished in time for Madness day. Over the summer, I stayed up working on this, and on average, I got atleast 500 frames done every night, I remember a night when I got 1000 done.

This movie is about some survivors from a recent Zombie apocalypse that was caused by the release of a dangerous chemical that was originally an attempt at a medicine to cure age. The virus got out due to an employee not disposing of it properly.The virus killed mostly everyone, but the ones it didn't kill, lost basic instincts and turned into mindless, flesh eating zombies. The virus was spread by bites and scratches, and it even infected animals.. The recent news report stated that there was a military-operated refuge on a private island off the coast of Pennsylvania. A group of survivors make the choice to travel to the harbor and attempt for the island, but the seemingly endless forces of the undead interfere in their quest...
the characters names aren't all listed, so here,

Red: Nick, Orange: Justin, Deli owner: Rostello, Girl: Karlie, and the guy with the funky hair, Dean.

I hope you all enjoy this film!
-LittleLuckyLink

Reviews


twistedanthonytwistedanthony

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

i think think this was great

did you get first place in madness day o8?


Littleluckylink responds:

6th.
250$ T-Shirt, and stickers.


CHERUB12CHERUB12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

lol

what programs did you use?
AND IT WAS KICK ASS!


Littleluckylink responds:

MS Paint.


KRISPYCHICKENKRISPYCHICKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

FUCKING GREAT MAN

Well done haven't seen this kind of work since krinkels :) on a side note NICK DONT DIE ITS JUSTIN GET IT RIGHT PEOPLE!!!!!!

KEEP up the good work


Littleluckylink responds:

3 cheers for paying attention!


dominator2330IVdominator2330IV

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

AWESOME

PERFECT! when is the next one?
ALSO! the guy in the water DIDNT die!
the guy shot the shark and the blood is the SHARKS BLOOD!
and the orange guy sads "(red dudes head)=?" and red dude replies "nick" RED DUDE IS NICK! dunno who orange dude is though


Littleluckylink responds:

No, he's dead.
Dead as a.... He's dead, that was his blood, he was torn in half, guns can't fire underwater.


captain-kaspercaptain-kasper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

ahhaha they screwed.

i loved the deli owner Rostello. mustard in the eyes really does burn like a bitch!