Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 12:47 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-[!!GO TO MY PAGE FOR UPDATES!!]-

This is just the trailer it's exclusive released on Madness Day 08. I thought why not release a trailer and let yall know what you think about it. NOTE: A really good thing about this trailer, Is that I like that all off the music was greatly synchronized whit the Trailer.

Hope Yall like it Happy Madness Day!
Peace Out!
-Vel0x-

I just ask for one more thing:
Recommend my movie for Madness Day 08 collection

-[Update 1] 23/9-08
Tnx for adding my Madness trialer to the MD-08 colletion.
I'm So glad that mostley all off yall like this trialer soo mutch that I'm gonna stick now to what I promise! I thank yall yet agien!

-[Update 2!!] 29/9-08
Sup yall I just wanna thank yall for voting soo mutch on my Trialer I know that some are aking and telling me that the trialer are a bit fast but Sorry guy's! I can't make the clips a bit slower cuzz then the movie/ trialer whon't be fully synchronized whit the music.

-[Update 3!!!] 2/11-08
Ok, Ok! I have tought abd know about some complains I have got. About the film being to short and that. But I got news for Yall! I'm I was under presure that day when I posted it! Ok And now the trialer do not fit/ are the same as the my project. Witch means that mostley of the trialer need to redone. So I have to make a new trailer and show Yall how it would really look like. But I don't know If I should post it here........Some might H8 it : \

-[A Really Late Update] 9/12-09
I know some don't like the trailer or aren't that "impressed" whit it so if ur one of them then read this:
I'm not that much proud off my trailer anymore "/ I have become much more better now whit the details and effect's and so on I have study for the past months in Flash and other programs as well once I can figure out a way to make the hole flash 0% laggy kinda then have I achieved one of my goal. So now I'm just payin' around.

Stay tuned and go to my page to look for uppdates! see yall!

Reviews


JohannessonJohannesson

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

Hm...

The trailer textures, were taken from Madness Consternation (7). And the scenes looked alot like MC7. So uhm.. Don't know what to give this movie for a score.


Vel0x responds:

I know but the film that I'm making is much more better this is like kinda "nothing and old stuff" that I did But the film will be much better


Thomas1991Thomas1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

nice style

muscle in madness? nice, i like this.


People find this review helpful!
Vel0x responds:

hahah yeah about time :D hahah tnx


Tronic49Tronic49

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

mby

main guy cool but other enemis looked fat n chubby


Vel0x responds:

OMG! Go to my Page and read my news.....
But tnx fo the 10/10 comment doe :P


fucfuc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

well

it was good no the best love it i cant stop thinking when it will come out it will best i hope it will be just kiding it will be
8)


People find this review helpful!
Vel0x responds:

Hahaha tnx :D Me 2 Can't wait ;)


kwaHthgiNkwaHthgiN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Very nice, but short?

Title says all... Still 10/10 :D


People find this review helpful!
Vel0x responds:

Hahahah tnx ;P Yeah ur right