Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 12:47 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-[!!GO TO MY PAGE FOR UPDATES!!]-

This is just the trailer it's exclusive released on Madness Day 08. I thought why not release a trailer and let yall know what you think about it. NOTE: A really good thing about this trailer, Is that I like that all off the music was greatly synchronized whit the Trailer.

Hope Yall like it Happy Madness Day!
Peace Out!
-Vel0x-

I just ask for one more thing:
Recommend my movie for Madness Day 08 collection

-[Update 1] 23/9-08
Tnx for adding my Madness trialer to the MD-08 colletion.
I'm So glad that mostley all off yall like this trialer soo mutch that I'm gonna stick now to what I promise! I thank yall yet agien!

-[Update 2!!] 29/9-08
Sup yall I just wanna thank yall for voting soo mutch on my Trialer I know that some are aking and telling me that the trialer are a bit fast but Sorry guy's! I can't make the clips a bit slower cuzz then the movie/ trialer whon't be fully synchronized whit the music.

-[Update 3!!!] 2/11-08
Ok, Ok! I have tought abd know about some complains I have got. About the film being to short and that. But I got news for Yall! I'm I was under presure that day when I posted it! Ok And now the trialer do not fit/ are the same as the my project. Witch means that mostley of the trialer need to redone. So I have to make a new trailer and show Yall how it would really look like. But I don't know If I should post it here........Some might H8 it : \

-[A Really Late Update] 9/12-09
I know some don't like the trailer or aren't that "impressed" whit it so if ur one of them then read this:
I'm not that much proud off my trailer anymore "/ I have become much more better now whit the details and effect's and so on I have study for the past months in Flash and other programs as well once I can figure out a way to make the hole flash 0% laggy kinda then have I achieved one of my goal. So now I'm just payin' around.

Stay tuned and go to my page to look for uppdates! see yall!

Reviews


KidNaptKidNapt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

sorry man your a dick

this look so good you aassswhole how dare you try to keep it from us.?!?!?!?!?!?!?
why do u hate us?you just sit and tease us how?HOW?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
PLEASE PUT THIS OUT SOON I BEG YOU


Vel0x responds:

OMG!! hahahah I'm laughing so much now xD Hahah If you got like an "orgasm" about this? you will get killed by the newer version/ the "final product" xD I might not release it cuzz I don't wanna get you killed xD hahahahh but tnx 4 the weak up call :D!!


PopSecretPopSecret

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

this looks great!

when is it coming. i hope madness day 2010.


Vel0x responds:

M2 ^^ hahaha


deaconatordeaconator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Great!

Is this nearly finshed?


People find this review helpful!
Vel0x responds:

Sry but no wear near it :( but i'll be explaining things soon


UltimateBlackWhiteUltimateBlackWhite

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Whoooooow

coool when do you plan to finish this?


Vel0x responds:

When i'm done.......
Can't tell when....


TwistedXMadnessTwistedXMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

I WANTZ IT

yeah really were is it?


Vel0x responds:

Sry can't answer that Q all I can say is that it's out when i'm done and I don't know or can say when that will be happin' sry man.......