Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2008

22/9/08 Thanks a lot for the daily 5th guys and thanks a lot for the front page, Tom!
NOTE: Best viewed in the pop up window, also, if you get a blank screen after clicking play, just right click and press play.

This year I decided to make a Madness movie using only the pixel tool Flash add on. This means, all the Madness characters have an authentic sprite like look. I also used a bunch of music from the audio portal to create one crazy (3 minutes and a bit) madness movie. I hope you guys like it!

Reviews


Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

What´s up with the ending? :P

I was like "Poor guy... =( " Then when they started dancing i really Lol'd, really good, for a Madness, Pixels are new, imagine a Madness game on the NES, that would be awesome.

I hope theres a sequel! :D


People find this review helpful!
Nicholas-Deary responds:

Thanks, I started making Madness Pixelation 1.5 a little while ago, but seeing as everyone hated my Portal of Madness submission (which had the Madness characters in pixels also) I've put the production on halt for Madness Pixelation at the moment.


PENGI9909PENGI9909

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

awesome!

at the end:ok, y not. start dancing.



vryykvryyk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Lolz

Interesting take on a popular series, it was cool despite being NES-esque. Best of all, dancing :D good work!



BentnedBentned

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Oh eM Gee (omg)

Owned By Tricky LOL (^-^)



HeWhoHasFallenHeWhoHasFallen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Loved it.

xD Just the concept of a pixilized madness world made me laugh, the video itself was awesome, and I fell off my bed when I saw the end. Love the originality! XD Bahahaha.